Spring Sports

BASEBALL

HEAD COACH: Andrew Coulombe

acoulombe@rsu21.net

ASSISTANT COACHES:

Patrick Fulford

pfulford@rsu21.net

Caleb Burpee - JV

cburpee@rsu21.net


Varsity Schedule

JV Schedule








SOFTBALL

HEAD COACH: Eddie Pike

epike@rsu21.net

ASSISTANT COACH: James Durham

jdurham@rsu21.net


Softball Schedule



BOYS LACROSSE

HEAD COACH: Chris Gassman

cgassman@rsu21.net

ASSISTANT COACHES:

Jason Kenuk

jkenuk@rsu21.net

Todd Cesca

tcesca@rsu21.net

Nicholas L'Heureux - JV

nlheureux@rsu21.net

Donovan Connor

dconnor@rsu21.net


Varsity Schedule

JV Schedule



GIRLS LACROSSE

HEAD COACH: Annie Barker

abarker@rsu21.net

ASSISTANT COACHES:

Joe Bush

jbush@rsu21.net

Jason Sullivan

jsullivan@rsu21.net

Sophie Joseph - JV

sjoseph@rsu21.net

Joseph Schwartzman

jschwartzman@rsu21.net


Varsity Schedule

JV Schedule





COED TRACK AND FIELD

HEAD COACH: Josh Viola

jviola@rsu21.net

ASSISTANT COACHES:

Rob Sullivan

rosullivan@rsu21.net

Robin Vaughan

rvaughan@rsu21.net

Debbie Johnson

djohnson@rsu21.net


Track and Field Schedule

PRACTICE:

2:30 - 4:30 daily

BOYS TENNIS

HEAD COACH: Paul Gaylord

pgaylord@rsu21.net

Boys Tennis Schedule

PRACTICE:

M, Th, F 2:30 - 4:00

T, W 4:00 - 5:30

KHS TENNIS COURTS

GIRLS TENNIS

HEAD COACH: Jackie Holmes

jholmes@rsu21.net

Girls Tennis Schedule

PRACTICE:


Club 5:30 - 6:30


KHS TENNIS COURTS