FALL SPORTS

CROSS COUNTRY

HEAD COACH - Jon Fulford

jfulford@rsu21.net




CHEER

HEAD COACH - Kate Doody

kdoody@rsu21.net



FIELD HOCKEY

HEAD COACH - Kayla Billings

kbillings@rsu21.net



FOOTBALL

HEAD COACH - Joseph Rafferty

jrafferty@rsu21.net




BOYS SOCCER

HEAD COACH - Nate Bean

nbean@rsu21.net


GOLF

HEAD COACH - Sean Smith

ssmith@rsu21.net

GIRLS SOCCER

HEAD COACH - Wally Leblanc

wleblanc@rsu21.net




VOLLEYBALL

HEAD COACH - Michael Morrison

mmorrison@rsu21.net