FALL SPORTS

CROSS COUNTRY

HEAD COACH - Jon Fulford

jfulford@rsu21.net

CHEER

HEAD COACH - Amber Direnzo

amdirenzo@rsu21.net

FIELD HOCKEY

HEAD COACH - Kayla Billings

kbillings@rsu21.net

FOOTBALL

HEAD COACH - Joseph Rafferty

jrafferty@rsu21.net

BOYS SOCCER

HEAD COACH - Greg Cavanaugh

gcavanaugh@rsu21.net

GOLF

HEAD COACH - Sean Smith

ssmith@rsu21.net

GIRLS SOCCER

HEAD COACH - Shannon Cavanaugh

scavanaugh@rsu21.net

VOLLEYBALL

HEAD COACH - Michael Morrison

mmorrison@rsu21.net