KHS Winter Sports

Girls Basketball

Varsity Head Coach: Rob Sullivan rosullivan@rsu21.net

Asst. Coach: Maddy Kasprzak makasprzak@rsu21.net

Asst. Coach: Rebecca Manikian rmanikian@rsu21.net


Boys Basketball

Varsity Head Coach: David Leal dleal@rsu21.net

Asst. Coach: Paul Maguire (JV) pmaguire@rsu21.net

Asst. Coach: Tad Kane (FT) rkane@rsu21.net


Boys Ice Hockey

Varsity Head Coach: Sean Smith ssmith@rsu21

Asst. Coach: Sean Doherty sdoherty@rsu21.net

Asst. Coach: Bryce Fraser bfraser@rsu21.net


Girls Ice Hockey

GIRLS ICE HOCKEY WITH CHEVERUS




CO-ED Indoor Track

Head Coach: Jon Fulford jfulford@rsu21.net

Asst. Coach: Josh Viola jviola@rsu21.net




CO-ED Swim and Dive



Wrestling


CO-ED Alpine Ski