WELCOME TO THE ATHLETICS PAGE OF THE MIDDLE SCHOOL OF THE KENNEBUNKS 


Wednesday, May 29th



⚾  🧢  🥎  🥍  🏃 👟 ⚾  🧢  🥎  🥍  🏃 👟 ⚾  🧢  🥎  🥍  🏃



 *  *  *  ATTENTION all 6th & 7th Graders  *  *  *  

SIGN-UP for FALL SPORTS

NOW at this LINK




⚾  🧢  🥎  🥍  🏃 👟 ⚾  🧢  🥎  🥍  🏃 👟 ⚾  🧢  🥎  🥍  🏃 


                REMAINING GAMES & MEETS: 

THURSDAY, May 30th:

4:45pm: 8th BOYS LACROSSE @ South Portland (Wainwright Field)

4:45pm: 7th BASEBALL @ York (Village Elementary School)


FRIDAY, May 31st:

3:30pm: 8th BASEBALL & 8th SOFTBALL HOME vs. York

MONDAY, June 3rd:

3:30pm: 8th BASEBALL & 8th SOFTBALL HOME vs. Wells

TUESDAY, June 4th:

5:00pm: 7th BASEBALL @ Kittery (Memorial Field)




MONTHLY CALENDAR-- 

Click  HERE for the MAY/JUNE Calendar of MSK games & meets* *

NEXT YEAR's SPORTS INFORMATION:

Click here for the RSU21 SCHOOL CALENDAR 2024-2025

Click here for the MSK SPORTS CALENDAR 2024-2025

SPRING SPORTS:  

COACHING CONTACT INFORMATION

       SPORT/TEAM   COACH EMAIL

7th Grade Softball                 Coach Alicia Wilson              alwilson@rsu21.net

8th Grade Softball Coach Kelly Roberts                       keroberts@rsu21.net

7th Grade Baseball Coach Daniel Peacock             dpeacock@rsu21.net

8th Grade Baseball Coach Jeff Wolfahrt jwolfahrt@rsu21.net

7th Grade Girls Lacrosse Coach Hayley Wuerthner     hwuerthner@rsu21.net

8th Grade Girls Lacrosse Coach Julie Urban jurban@rsu21.net

7th Grade Boys Lacrosse Coach Chris Seavey   cseavey@rsu21.net

8th Grade Boys Lacrosse Coach Jason Kenuk jkenuk@rsu21.net

Grades 6-8 Track & Field Coach Greg Hesse-Stromberg       ghs@rsu21.net     

Grades 6-8 Track & Field        Coach Susan Thombs sthombs@rsu21.net

Grades 6-8 Track & Field        Coach Kevin Greene                         kgreene@rsu21.net

Helpful Links to Forms and Documents commonly used by Parents:

2.  MSK Travel Release Form 2024

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL OF OUR 7th & 8th GRADE BASKETBALL & CHEERING TEAMS FOR A SUCCESSFUL SEASON--WELL DONE!

* * More pictures below in the Slide Shows BELOW * *

 (Many thanks to our MSK "resident photographer" Amy Murphy for the great pics!)

2023-24 MSK WINTER SPORTS SLIDE SHOW (Below)

2023-24 WINTER Sports Slideshow

2023 MSK FALL SPORTS SLIDE SHOW (Below)

2024 MSK COACHES